2021-2022 Committee Nominations

Nominations for the West Warwickshire Centre committee received 14 days prior to the AGM:

Chairman: Andrew Thomas, Secretary: Mark Wiltshire, Treasurer: David Waring

Committee: Cathie Beevers, Phil Beevers, David Hawksford, Arthur Hunt, David Hunt, Dipak Mistry, David Varley.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *